Call Us Today! (205) 335-1728

Proudly serving Trussville, AL and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Robin A.

Comments: Good job.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: Very nice and dependable. Trustworthy.

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Brandy T.

Comments: They did a great job and showed up on time!

Review Date: 08/23/2012 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: I thank Eddie so much for taking on our yard which had a few problems but he tackled them with professionalism and my yard is gorgeous.

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Patricia C.

Comments: I was very pleased with my service and plan to call again in the future for grass mowing. Patricia, Trussville, Al.

Review Date: 05/18/2012 | Author: Donna P.

Comments: Very professional and the lawn work looked great and the price was right.

Review Date: 10/16/2011 | Author: Jeanne V.

Comments: I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Trussville Lawn Care. The job was done the day after I received an estimate and the price was very reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done. I will definetly recommend Eddie to everyone I know.

Review Date: 06/06/2011 | Author: Kenneth S.

Comments: I was very satisfied with the job that Trussville Lawn did, and thought the cost was reasonable.

Review Date: 06/04/2011 | Author: Yulanda W.

Comments: the experience with this company was excellent

Review Date: 05/07/2011 | Author: Leslie Y.

Comments: Did a great job. I have recommended him to a friend to cut her son's yard.

Review Date: 05/06/2011 | Author: Pat W.

Comments: I have worked with Eddie Gooch of Trussville Lawn for several years. He is prompt, courteous and reasonable with his fees. I would have no hesitation recommending Trussville Lawn Care to anyone.

Review Date: 05/05/2011 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: Completed the project so quickly and exactly as I requested. Very polite and extremely good price. Would highly recommend to everyone. Will definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 08/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Service! Very pleased with work done!

Review Date: 08/14/2010 | Author: Gail J.

Comments: POLITE COURTEOUS STARTED JOB WHEN PROMISED

Review Date: 08/08/2010 | Author: Matt H.

Comments: I contatced Service Magic because I needed some landscaping work completed that my current landscapers could not handle. Trussville Lawn contacted me immeadiately and gave me an estimate quickly. The price was very reasonable and the work was completed in a timely manner I would highly reccomend Trussville Lawn as the price is reasonable and they did a superb job! Thanks!